Tour ta' Malta

Tour ta’ Malta 2018

The 24th edition of the Tour ta’ Malta will be held between Thursday 22nd March and Sunday 25th March in the following locations.  These roads will be closed for vehicles between 10:00 and 12:00 in the respective days.  Visit for more details.

Cycling Tour Stage 1 – Thursday 22nd March – Triq il-Maltin Internati u Eżiljati, Mtarfa (bypass)

Cycling Tour Stage 2 – Friday 23rd March –   San Martin/Għajn tuffieħa

Cycling Tour Stage 3 – Saturday 24th March – Triq l-Imdina, Ħaż Żebbuġ (Bypass)

Cycling Tour Stage 4 – Sunday 25th March – Saint Paul’s Bay bypass